Announcing our finalists for the upcoming ITM Achievement Awards!

22 May 2024

Celebrating Excellence

We are delighted to announce the shortlist for the ITM Achievement Awards 2024. We would like to thank everyone who submitted entries for this year's awards and to all of our partners and judging panel who have enabled this important event to take place.

The finalists for the 2024 ITM Achievement Awards are as follows:

Game Changer - Individual
    •    Rob Bray | Google
    •    Kathryn Mawby | QBE Europe
    •    Tiffany Casson | Inntel Ltd
    •    Bernadette Basterfield | GE

Game Changer - Team
    •    TripStax Leadership Team
    •    SilverDoor Sustainability Action Group
    •    Synergy Global Housing

Programme Achievement - Individual
    •    Jake Lawley | agiito
    •    Rhona Fisher | UMG
    •    Dyllan Courtney | ICON plc
    •    Tiffany Casson | Inntel Ltd

Programme Achievement - Team
    •    ICON Clinical Research Travel Team
    •    LSEG Travel Team
    •    EY Travel, M&E Team

Service Excellence - Individual
    •    Jessica Smith | CTM
    •    Julie Kennedy | ESI
    •    Sarah Higginson | agiito
    •    John Nixon | Direct ATPI

Service Excellence - Team
    •    Clarity Customer Service Team
    •    Wood PLC/Amex GBT Traveller Care Team
    •    SilverDoor Apartments Account Management Team

Tech Innovator - Individual
    •    Gee Mann | Travlr ID
    •    Paul Westerman | VTE Prevention in the NHS
    •    Tony Edge | Focus Travel Partnership
    •    James Lemon | Stripe

Tech Innovator - Team
    •    Thrust Carbon Leadership Team
    •    Clarasight Team
    •    The Parklane Group Team

Sustainability Champion
    •    Amélie Losanes | Advito
    •    Charlotte Manthe | Thrust Carbon
    •    Anna Snoep | Inntel Ltd
    •    Clayton Hotel Charlemont Team
    •    ATPI Halo
    •    Synergy Sustainability Team

Mentor of the Year
    •    Daniel Cockton | Wood PLC
    •    Imogen Furness | WTW
    •    Samantha McKnight | CIBTvisas

Mentee of the Year
    •    Hannah Trigg | Situ
    •    Gabrielle Chateauneuf | agiito
    •    Daniel Cockton | Wood PLC

One to Watch
    •    Mentee to be announced at the event

We are incredibly proud to recognize these trailblazers who have set new standards in the business travel industry. Their work exemplifies the highest levels of professionalism and creativity and serves as an inspiration to all.

Don’t miss out on this fantastic opportunity to network, celebrate, and be inspired. Secure your tickets now and join us in honoring the best and brightest in business travel.

Tickets cost just £89 (excl. VAT) per person, which includes a three-course meal, half a bottle of wine, and a drinks reception. Open to all, the event welcomes non-ITM members into our supportive community, so why not bring your team for what promises to be a great afternoon?! Secure your seat here.